Trivia Store to buy quiz content for Crowdpurr

Hi, I just wanted to let other hosts who thirst for more quiz questions and are not partially keen on sourcing their own content that I have been running an online store for more than 8 years for host’s to purchase from all over the world.
They are very affordable and we offer a subscription service too.
I am writing now exclusively in the Crowdpurr format and any pictures will be accompanied.
I haven’t a lot up just yet but I will be uploading 80 questions per week, you may have to discard a few depending on your region. Check it out.

2 Likes

Het John!
Good to see you transferred over.
No more speedquizzing?
I’ll have to look at the new content.
Is there a new site to go to?

Hi Na, no need site same one. We have a page alright.

I just saw the page. I will def check out the questions. If there’s any way you can convert all your old quizzes from SQ to crowdpurr, you would do very well here!

All my Quick Questions can be quickly converted to a Crowdpurr CSV file from the quiz converter on my site so happy days.

You as happy with Crowdpurr as me?

1 Like

love it!! we use it at 5 different locations a week!

2 Likes

Hi @djjohnoconnor. This is awesome!

Some more good news… we have an update coming that will now include Question Media and Question Notes in Question exports and imports.

So YouTube videos will have their URL exported (along with stop and start times), Giphy GIFs and stock image URLs will export and import, and any manually uploaded images will export and import as long as the URL hasn’t been completely deleted from our system. Question Notes will export and import too.

The idea is that a complete trivia game can be exported and imported that now includes all the Question Media, Question Notes, and goodness that makes it a Crowdpurr trivia game.

5 Likes

YES to this. Awesome. :slight_smile:

1 Like